Contact Us

Toll Free 1-877-724-5427

Innovative Aluminum Systems Inc.
306 – 26730 56 Ave.
Aldergrove, B.C.
Canada V4W 3X5

Phone: 604-626-4373
Fax: 604-626-4372
Toll Free: 1-877-724-5427
E-mail: info@innovativealuminum.com

Hours

Our regular hours are 8:00 am to 4:30 pm Monday to Friday (Pacific Standard Time). See our Holiday  Closures page for planned holidays and dates when we’ll be closed.

Sales Inquiries

For sales inquiries and information on dealer / distributor opportunities, please contact:

Mike Victory | Business Development
Phone: 604-626-4373
Fax: 604-626-4372
Toll Free: 1-877-724-5427
Email: mike@innovativealuminum.com

Customer Service

PATRICK
Patrick Miller | Customer Service

Email: patrick@innovativealuminum.com

 

ALEX
Alex Meade | Customer Service

Email: alex@innovativealuminum.com

 

BILL
Bill Pringle | Customer Service

Email: bill@innovativealuminum.com

 

CAROLYN
Carolyn Hobeyn | Office Manager

Email: carolyn@innovativealuminum.com

FRED
Fred Hobeyn | President

Email: fred@innovativealuminum.com

Sales

MIKE
Mike Victory | Business Development and Marketing
Email: mike@innovativealuminum.com

Production / Shipping

ED
Ed Hobeyn | Production Manager

Email: ed@innovativealuminum.com

Map / Driving Directions

Based in Aldergrove, BC, Innovative Aluminum Systems Inc. is just a few kilometres / miles from the Washington state border.

See Google maps for detailed directions / driving instructions.